Contact

For information on becoming a corporate sponsor of Sombrero Festival

please contact:

VP Corporate Marketing
Noemi X. Salas
(830) 352-3919
Noemi.salas4@gmail.com

Chief Marketing Officer
Roy De los Santos-Cuellar
(956) 371-7221
roy.delossantos@sbcglobal.net

Corporate Sponsorship VP’s

David Diaz
(956) 602-9444
David.diaz3@bbva.com

Monica Garza
(956) 435-3109
mgarza@myhrandmore.com

Denise Granado-Chavez
(956) 371-7378
dengrana@aol.com

Patty Rodriguez
(956) 589-9575
Patrdz1969@gmail.com

Lupita Vera
(956) 459-7967
Lupitagvera1@gmail.com

 


ENTERTAINMENT

Narciso Escareno
VP Entertainment
Sombrero Festival, Ltd.
(956) 454-6493
travelagency@lycos.com

Leo Cortez
VP for Big Tent
(956) 521-8663
lionelcortezjr@yahoo.com


EVENTS

Gabriela Flores
VP Events (Adult Events)
(956) 592-7433
Gabriela_f85@hotmail.com

Anika Aviles
VP Cook off Events (Frijolympics & Chili Cook Off)
(956) 543-1938
SFCookoffs@gmail.com

Norma Harfeny
VP Para Niños Events
(956)465-7575
nharfeny@gmail.com

Linda Macias
VP Kids Sing Off
(956) 545-2394
lindamacias@ymail.com

For Tug o War, Frijolympics, Chili Cook-off & Sing-off see our entry form on our DOWNLOADS Page


MEMBERSHIP

Liz Charles
VP Membership
SFMembership@hotmail.com
TEXT: (956) 410-2585
also see the membership form on our DOWNLOADS Page


Food Vendors

Sarah Martinez
VP Vendor Services
(956) 371-0692
smartinez245@yahoo.com

Get in Touch


Sombrero Festival
P.O. Box 5240
1908 6th Street
Brownsville, Texas 78523
Phone: 956-550-9682

Olga Gonzalez
Chairman & CEO
Sombrero Festival, Ltd.
olgaglz6@yahoo.com

Connie Hensley
President – Sombrero Festival 2018
conniesgolf@aol.com

Dillon Vanderford
Executive Director
Sombrero Festival, Ltd.
dillonsshop@att.net